top of page

THE END OF SEMESTER!

After talking all kind of assignment i have been though the semester feel like i lack out something, OHHhhh..... yea this is a CTX blog but i never post any CTX related stuff yet, as for our final assignment we are requird to make a video base on our scrip early in the semester. the progress of producing the video is actually very challenging, even just a 5 min video it still require a lot of skill to make what audience shold feel the video as the way u feel on it.

Other than that, I also want to give a huge thank to all my actor for accompany through the entire video especial Chris because he not just being my actor but also my narrator, and also my main girl Megan for all the awkward scene that I set her, Jane for her great directing skills really help a lot on the in between scene, Zikir my tech guy on my video, under his lesson I able to present a wonderful video with my suck video editing skill and last but not least Jackee, he provided me his fresh new room that he personally have not even slept over night for me to no my video shooting. Without all of their help i wont able to finish or even produce such wonderful video to complete my semester. Of course as compare to others video mine is still kind of have space to improve but as for first experience I will give my self a 101/100.

below are some bubble of fail scene that happened during the video shooting, enjoy.


bottom of page